Davos 14.11.2010

We had that great Idea at about 4 o’clock in the morning to go snowboarding today. After several drinks and later some sleepin, we took off to Davos where we found a playground as if it had been springtime!! Sunny, warm and spring snow. I enjoyed riding with Gregy and Anja, it was such a great day. Let’s do that again sometime!

chairlift.

Greg & Anja at Fux

Now back in Chur, todays results: Overstretched Arm by Greg, strained Foot by Anja and a sore back in my case : ) Perskindol for everyone!

Oh, as I drove by at Landquart, I joined Alain and Dani “Gummi” for a good mulled Wine and got myself some “Gummi-Loooove”. Thank you a lot and till soon.

Gimmi Gummi.

Posted on November 14, 2010, in life, snowboarding. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment